Dwight Schrute Mashup

Mashup Assignment 1520

For this assignment you are to mash together a video of clips or photos of your favorite TV character or personaility.

I decided to do this assignment on Dwight Schrute, because is there really anymore funnier than him? And who wants to watch a long video of boring TV characters?

4

First off WordPress changes their layout and it’s weird or maybe it’s been a new updates but I just got it since I had to wipe my whole computer clean. And since I had to do that I had to download Movie Maker again before I could start this assignment.

1

Then I went to the internet and started looking of videos of Dwight.

2

I converted them how I usually so with the video converter.

3

I then pasted all of the videos I downloaded into Movie Maker and then went through and just cropped all the different segments, since I was downloading videos that were already compilations. I decided to do categories of why Dwight is the best in order to spice up the assignment. So then I went through and made title pages that summed up multiple videos. I added a title and animation to the slides and then wahlah I had my finished products.

x Kelsey

Leave a Reply

