Bucket List- Visual Assignment

For my second visual assignment I did a 3.5 star assignment. We had to create a collage with four things on our bucket list. So first I had to chose my 4 things I decided on

  1. Visit every state in the U.S.
  2. Visit every continent (I have 4 left!)
  3. Go skydiving
  4. Be a contestant on CBS’s Big Brother

visual assignment bucketlist

I made this using Pic Collage. It’s super easy. I picked the cloud background and then posted the four images I had chosen to represent my four bucket list and then added text. I chose the clouds because they seemed to match my bucket-list items with traveling and skydiving. They’re also whimsical and a bucket list consists of dreams. The blue and white in the background match all of the pictures really well and then I put the writing on the left and the pictures kinda whimsical and slanted on the right to balance the image.

x Kelsey

Leave a Reply

